Take Me Out to the Ballgame!

twt

Everyone's favorite mascot, Fredbird!

Everyone’s favorite mascot, Fredbird!

This is definitely another busy week! I am going to two St. Louis Cardinals baseball games, one today and one tomorrow. The Cardinals have a promotion going on this week where they are selling tickets for only $4, so my friend and I decided to go two days in a row. We even got good seats, so I hope I’ll get to see my favorite player, Yadier Molina! He has been my favorite player ever since Pujols left. I also can’t wait to see the new Ballpark Village, which is filled with a bunch of restaurants and shops. (All Cardinals themed, of course!) What’s your favorite part of being a member of Cardinal Nation?

On Friday, after all my baseball fun, I am going to the Crawford County Fair in Cuba, MO to see Jason Michael Carroll (again!) I am so stoked; he is definitely the best country artist ever! I am really hoping that I get the chance to talk with him again this weekend.

I also want to leave you with a brief update on last week’s post: CrossFit is going great; I am starting to lose weight and get stronger! It definitely takes a ton of commitment, but you can do it, too!

Need more Tiffany? Like her page on Facebook for more updates!

Leave a comment