Continuing with CrossFit

twt

Wow, I can’t believe Nationals are only a few short days away; it has been an awesome year as the 2013 National Miss Amazing Miss Queen, and I hope everyone has a wonderful time at Nationals this year!

This week, I wanted to give everyone an update on my Crossfit training. It is going awesome, and I love it! I am doing things that I never thought I would ever be able to do in my entire life, which makes me so proud. I actually just signed up for my first  5k; I am doing it with my trainer on October 18th, and I am so excited! During the 5k, I will be walking 3.1 miles. I know I can do it with training, as I am already walking over a half-mile. Just last week, I just started leg pressing with 200 pound tire. Check it out below!

Need more Tiffany? Like her page on Facebook for more updates!

Leave a comment